Upcoming Events

<< October 2016 >>
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Choose a Calendar

October 1 - Saturday
Cirque Du Soleil (Torkuk) - Minneapolis, MN Target Center –
October 3 - Monday
MS VOLLEYBALL @ GRANTSBURG 4:30 PM
JV FOOTBALL W/ UNITY 5 PM
4:00 PM - Dance with Andrea
6:30 PM - Facebook Fun
October 4 - Tuesday
CROSS COUNTRY @ AMERY 4 PM
MS VOLLEYBALL @ WEBSTER 4:30 PM
VOLLEYBALL W/ SIREN 6:15 PM
5:45 AM - Bootcamp/Tabata
5:00 PM - Buns N Guns -GYM
6:30 PM - Spreadsheet Basics using Excel - FHS LAB
October 5 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - Latin Dance - session 1
October 6 - Thursday
MS VOLLEYBALL @ SIREN 4:30 PM
MS FOOTBALL @ TURTLE LAKE 5 PM
VOLLEYBALL @ UNITY 6:15PM
5:45 AM - Bootcamp/Tabata
3:45 PM - Dance with Andrea
5:30 PM - Full Body Circuit Training
October 7 - Friday
FOOTBALL W/LAKE HOLCOMBE/CORNELL 7 PM
October 10 - Monday
JV FOOTBALL @ LAKE HOLCOMBE/CORNELL 5:00 PM
Parent Teacher Conferences - NO CE CLASSES
4:00 PM - PARENT TEACHER CONFERENCES 4-8 PM
4:00 PM - Dance with Andrea
October 11 - Tuesday
CROSS COUNTRY CONFERENCE @ ST CROIX FALLS 4 PM
VOLLEYBALL W ST CROIX FALLS 6:15 PM
5:45 AM - Bootcamp/Tabata
4:00 PM - Write Rght Now
5:00 PM - Buns N Guns -GYM
6:00 PM - Driver's Ed
6:30 PM - Spreadsheet Basics using Excel - FHS LAB
October 12 - Wednesday
6:30 PM - Blogging - FHS Comp Lab
7:00 PM - Latin Dance - session 1
October 13 - Thursday
VOLLEYBALL W/ LUCK 6:15PM
3:15 PM - Beautiful Beaded SunCatchers for Youth - Elem
3:45 PM - Dance with Andrea
5:30 PM - Full Body Circuit Training
6:00 PM - Driver's Ed
October 14 - Friday
FOOTBALL @ TURTLE LAKE 7 PM
6:00 PM - Driver's Ed
October 17 - Monday
Mythology Field Trip
JV FOOTBALL W/ TURTLE LAKE 5 PM
Parent Teacher Conference - NO SCHOOL
4:00 PM - PARENT TEACHER CONFERENCES 4- 8 PM
4:00 PM - Dance with Andrea
October 18 - Tuesday
Picture Retake Day
4:00 PM - Write Rght Now
6:00 PM - Driver's Ed
October 19 - Wednesday
Flu Shot Clinic- Polk Cty Health Dept
7:00 PM - Latin Dance - session 1
October 20 - Thursday
TRI STATE BAND @ SUPERIOR
3:45 PM - Dance with Andrea
5:30 PM - Full Body Circuit Training
6:00 PM - Fall Colors Canvas Painting
6:00 PM - Driver's Ed
October 21 - Friday
CROSS COUNTRY SECTIONALS @ DRUMMOND TBD
6:00 PM - Driver's Ed
October 22 - Saturday
5:00 PM - Fall Festival Community Dance
October 24 - Monday
NO SCHOOL IN-SERVICE
NO SCHOOL - In Service
4:00 PM - Dance with Andrea
October 25 - Tuesday
4:00 PM - Write Rght Now
5:00 PM - Tech Help Night
6:00 PM - Driver's Ed
October 26 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - Latin Dance - Session 2
October 27 - Thursday
3:30 PM - Knitting Club - Band Room
3:45 PM - Dance with Andrea
5:30 PM - Full Body Circuit Training
6:00 PM - Driver's Ed
October 28 - Friday
6:00 PM - Driver's Ed
October 29 - Saturday
Halloween Party
October 30 - Sunday
5:00 PM - FALL CONCERT @ 5 PM
October 31 - Monday
4:00 PM - Dance with Andrea

District News

  • Frederic School District
  • 1437 Clam Falls Dr, Frederic, WI 54837
  • Phone: 715-327-5630