Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

May 28 - Monday
Memorial Day- No School
Memorial Day
No School/ Memorial Day
May 29 - Tuesday
6th Grade Field Trip
Elementary Picnic K-5- Swim at Unity
5:45 AM - AM Bootcamp
1:00 PM - Drivers Ed
4:00 PM - Write Right Now
6:00 PM - Buns and Guns
May 30 - Wednesday
5th Grade Orientation @ 6-12 School
7th Grade Field Trip
Grades Due in Office by Noon
1:00 PM - Drivers Ed
May 31 - Thursday
5:45 AM - AM Bootcamp
1:00 PM - Drivers Ed
June 1 - Friday
Students Last Day End of Quarter/Semester!
Varsity Track State @ LaCrosse TBD
Awards Day-Last Day of school -Report cards home
June 2 - Saturday
Varsity Track State @ LaCrosse TBD
June 4 - Monday
Summer School June 4th-29th
1:00 PM - Drivers Ed
June 5 - Tuesday
5:45 AM - AM Bootcamp
1:00 PM - Drivers Ed
4:00 PM - Write Right Now
6:00 PM - Buns and Guns
June 6 - Wednesday
1:00 PM - Drivers Ed
June 7 - Thursday
5:45 AM - AM Bootcamp
1:00 PM - Drivers Ed
June 8 - Friday
MS Baseball vs. Grantsburg @ Luck 5:30 PM
June 9 - Saturday
ACT Test
June 10 - Sunday
Frederic Bike Race
June 11 - Monday
1:00 PM - Drivers Ed
June 12 - Tuesday
MS Baseball @ Amery 5:30 PM
1:00 PM - Drivers Ed
4:00 PM - Write Right Now
6:00 PM - Buns and Guns
June 13 - Wednesday
1:00 PM - Drivers Ed
June 14 - Thursday
MS Baseball vs Webster @ Luck 5:30 PM
1:00 PM - Drivers Ed
June 17 - Sunday
Father's Day
June 18 - Monday
1:00 PM - Drivers Ed
June 19 - Tuesday
MS Baseball @ Amery 5:30 PM
1:00 PM - Drivers Ed
4:00 PM - Write Right Now
6:00 PM - Buns and Guns
June 20 - Wednesday
1:00 PM - Drivers Ed
June 21 - Thursday
MS Baseball vs. Amery @ Luck 5:30 PM
1:00 PM - Drivers Ed
June 25 - Monday
Summer Saunters - Backpacking
Prairie Fire Theater June 25th-30th
June 26 - Tuesday
Summer Saunters - Backpacking
MS Baseball @ Webster 5:30 PM
Prairie Fire Theater June 25th-30th
4:00 PM - Write Right Now
6:00 PM - Buns and Guns

District News

  • District Administrator's Report
    Check out what's happening in the District this month!
  • Updated 2017-18 District Calendar
    Due to the inclement weather we faced this winter, our school year has been extended. Please see the attached calendar extension. Ten minutes will also be added to the end of the school day for the remainder of the year.
  • Roots & Branches Childcare
    Frederic Elementary Proudly Introduces Roots & Branches Community Childcare Center!
  • Frederic School District
  • 1437 Clam Falls Dr, Frederic, WI 54837
  • Phone: 715-327-5630