A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Upcoming Events

<< September 2018 >>
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Choose a Calendar

April 22 - Monday
BASEBALL @ SOMERSET 5PM
Easter Monday
April 23 - Tuesday
SOFTBALL VS SHELL LAKE 5:00PM
BASEBALL @ SHELL LAKE 5PM
GOLF @ WEBSTER 1:00PM
MS TRACK @ SHELL LAKE 4PM
HS TRACK @ CHETEK 4PM
Wisconsin Forward Testing 3rd-5th Grade
5:45 AM - AM Bootcamp
April 24 - Wednesday
Art Field Trip
Music Trip
GOLF @ BARRON 1PM
Wisconsin Forward Testing 3rd-5th Grade
April 25 - Thursday
BASEBALL VS SIREN 5PM
TRACK @ St. Croix Falls
GOLF in FREDERIC 4PM
MS TRACK @ HOME 4:00pm
SOFTBALL VS SIREN/WEBSTER 5PM
Wisconsin Forward Testing 3rd-5th Grade
5:45 AM - AM Bootcamp
April 26 - Friday
SOFTBALL VS GRANTSBURG 5:00PM
JV GOLF @ HAYWARD 1PM
4K Round Up
ELEMENTARY KINDERGARTEN KAMP
Wisconsin Forward Testing 3rd-5th Grade
1:00 PM - LITTLE VIKES CAMP
April 27 - Saturday
PROM
April 29 - Monday
MS 6pm & HS 7:30PM Music Concerts
Wisconsin Forward Testing 3rd-5th Grade
April 30 - Tuesday
SOFTBALL VS CLAYTON/TURTLE LAKE 5:00PM
BASEBALL VS CLAYTON/TURTLE LAKE 5PM
TRACK @ AMERY 3:45PM
MS TRACK AT UNITY
GOLF @ LUCK 1PM
Wisconsin Forward Testing 3rd-5th Grade
5:45 AM - AM Bootcamp
May 1 - Wednesday
9th Grade Career Fair
Wisconsin Forward Testing 3rd-5th Grade
May 2 - Thursday
AP Pretest Informational Meeting HS VT
TRACK @ WEBSTER 4:15PM
MS TRACK @ SIREN 4PM
Wisconsin Forward Testing 3rd-5th Grade
5:45 AM - AM Bootcamp
May 3 - Friday
Senior Class Trip
STATE SOLO ENSEMBLE STUDENTS DEPART 3:15PM
BASEBALL VS GRANTSBURG 5PM
May 4 - Saturday
STATE SOLO ENSEMBLE FESTIVAL
BASEBALL INVITATIONAL9-4
May 5 - Sunday
Cinco de Mayo
May 6 - Monday
AP Pretest Informational Meeting HS VT
SOFTBALL VS UNITY 5:00PM
BASEBALL VS UNITY 5PM
11:30 AM - Kinship party in the Gym
May 7 - Tuesday
SOFTBALL @ SHELL LAKE 5:00PM
MS TRACK @ WEBSTER 4:15pm
TRACK @ Colfax 3:30PM
5:45 AM - AM Bootcamp
May 8 - Wednesday
AP Lit Test
May 9 - Thursday
AP Psychology Test (afternoon)
SOFTBALL @ ST. CROIX FALLS 5:00PM
BASEBALL @ ST. CROIX FALLS 5PM
MS TRACK @ UNITY
School Wide Assessment day Grades K-2
5:45 AM - AM Bootcamp
May 10 - Friday
AP US History Test
American Cancer Walk
May 11 - Saturday
American Cancer Walk
May 12 - Sunday
Baccalaureate
Mother's Day
May 13 - Monday
Evening of Excellence 7PM
GOLF VS ST. CROIX FALLS 1:00PM
May 14 - Tuesday
AP Calc Test
SOFTBALL VS CAMERON 5:00PM
BASEBALL VS WEBSTER 5PM
TRACK @ HOME Conference
5:45 AM - AM Bootcamp
May 15 - Wednesday
AP Lang Test
6:00 PM - Board Meeting
May 16 - Thursday
AP Comp Test
Yearbook Dedication 8:15am
BASEBALL @ SHELL LAKE 5PM
GOLF @ RICE LAKE 9AM
School Wide Assessment Day Grades 3rd-5Th
5:45 AM - AM Bootcamp
May 17 - Friday
Graduation 7PM
Trip to Pioneer Museum
May 20 - Monday
5th Grade Orientation @ HS
REGIONAL TRACK MEET @ 3:45PM
May 21 - Tuesday
5:45 AM - AM Bootcamp
May 22 - Wednesday
MS Awards VT (11:43-12:18PM)

District News

  • Summer School Registration
    Click above for quick and easy online Frederic Summer School registration!
  • Open Enrollment
    Welcome to the Frederic school District! Open Enrollment Application Period for 2019-20 is open from February 4 - April 30.
  • Schedule Change Reminder
    Due to snow days this winter students will be attending school on Monday, April 22nd.
  • District Administrator's Report
    Check out what's happening in the District this month!
  • Referendum 2019
    The community spoke, the District listened. Check here for more information on the upcoming referendum!
  • Frederic School District
  • 1437 Clam Falls Dr, Frederic, WI 54837
  • Phone: 715-327-5630